RST Racing Team gear exclusively at Cycle Division

NFTO Apparel

Triton Construction


joe tt

Isle of Man Junior Tour prologue

Everyone mentions the fact that RST Racing Teams three Junior men riders Joey Walker, Joe Fry and Nathan Draper all have similar riding styles and are hard to separate on the bike but they took it to an all new level when they posted the exact same time of 1-46 in the prologue time trail of the Isle of Man Junior tour. As expected Joe Holt took the win in this 1.6km TT

11200593_364970010376668_4706052088116621771_n Holt Joe Fry IOM prologue Joey isle of man prologue Nay IOM prologue











































































Junior men Prologue result

1 Joe Holt (County Cycles Racing Team) 1:42
2 Marcus Burnett (Corley Cycles – Drops RT) at 3sec
3 Ethan Hayter (VC Londres)
4 Oliver Peckover (Sherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT) all same time
5 Matthew Walls (Velocity Globalbike) at 4sec
6 Joseph Fry (RST Racing Team)
7 Joey Walker (RST Racing Team)
8 Robert Scott (VCUK PH-MAS Junior Cycling Team)
9 Nathan Draper (RST Racing Team)
10 Sebastian Dickens (Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films) at st



May 01, 2015 | Category: Junior Team, News, Results | Comments: none